Pan American Association of Philadelphia

72 nd Annual Membership Meeting Convocation

October 23, 2012 at the Union League of Philadelphia

TO THE MEMBERS OF THE PAN AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF PHILADELPHIA

Pursuant to the By-Laws of the Association, and provided that at least 25 members shall be present and provided that at least 25 members shall have paid the annual dues, the Association shall have a meeting of the Membership on October 23, 2012 for the purpose of electing and installing the officers and the members of the Board of Directors of the Association and for any other purpose that the Members of the Association so decide. The meeting shall take place at the Union League of Philadelphia at 11 30 AM.

Page 2 of this communication shows the slate of candidates for the aforementioned positions as submitted by the Nominating Committee. The members of the Nominating Committee were Joseph C. Hare, Abelardo Lechter and R. Lee Roberts.

If you have paid your 2012-2013 membership dues you are entitled to vote for Officers and Board of Directors members. If you wish to vote for the entire slate of candidates recommended by the Nominating Committee you can simply check the appropriate box on Page 3 below and send the ballot by email to

bellotd@congreso.net

or you can mail it to

Dario Bellot

Care of Congreso

216 W. Somerset Street

Philadelphia PA 19333

If you wish to delete or add other names to the list, please feel free to do so and send the ballot to Mr. Dario Bellot either by email or by USPS. The ballots must reach Dario Bellot by October 19, 2012.

Pan American Association of Philadelphia

Ballot for the election of Officers and Members of the Board of Directors for the 2012-2013 year Officers:

Chairman: Abelardo Lechter

President and CEO: Romulo Diaz, Jr.

Vice President : Charles Humphrey

Vice President: Ruben Reyes

Treasurer: Dario Bellot

Secretary: Angelica Cuellar

Members:

Rafael Arismendi

Jamil Assaf- Bautista

Georgia Athanasopulos

Evelyn Clothier

Pelayo Coll

Matthew J. Comisky

Nelson A. Diaz

Joseph Dominguez

Carlos I. Giralt-Cabrales

Joseph C. Hare

Diana Larisgoitia

Benjamin Leavenworth

Peter S. Longstreth

Gabriel Marcella

Natalia Olson-Urtecho

Clara Rivas

R. Lee Roberts

Kenneth I. Trujillo

VOTING FOR OFFICERS AND MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE PAN AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF PHILADELPHIA

2012-2013

The undersigned member in good standing of the Pan American Association of Philadelphia votes as follows:

A. For the entire slate of candidates as it appears on page 2 of this communication, without exception or change.
or
B. For the slate of candidates as it appears on page 2 of this communication EXCEPT for the following individuals:
AND adding the following individuals:
Submitted to Mr. Dario Bellot, Treasurer of the Association by:
Date:

Pls email to bellotd@congreso.net or mail to Mr. Dario Bellot, Care of Congreso, 216 W. Somerset Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19333